We are always
there for you

We introduce: EmiLu – a privately owned and operated design hotel in downtown Stuttgart – surrounded by wonderful shops, bars, restaurants and cafes. Many Stuttgart attractions and trending locations are just a five to ten minute walk from the hotel. Public transportation is also just around the corner.

EmiLu Hotel GmbH
Nadlerstraße 4, 70173 Stuttgart
www.emilu-hotel.com

Contact us anytime via telephone or mail, we are happy to help!
hello@emilu-hotel.com

+49 711 342 062 0

In case of any questions regarding our breakfast,
please contact our breakfast restaurant Fritz
+49 711 342 062 14
hello@fritz-str.com

Do you need a parking spot in our underground parking garage for your stay?
Please contact prior to arrival!

We need to register your license plate for entrance into the garage.
Without registration you will not be able to get in.

Please provide the license plate number of the car you are traveling with. If parking is available, you will receive an email from us with your registration and directions.

Please enter the following address in your navigation system:

Steinstraße 4
70173 Stuttgart
Germany

- Entrance via Galeria Kaufhof garage.
- Proceed down the ramp to the barrier. This will open automatically after 3 p.m. if you have registered your car.
- Drive to the parking level noted on your confirmation.
- Parking Level 2 (down 1 level) or Parking Level 3 (down 2 levels).
- The parking area is located behind the roll-up door.
- Door opens automatically if you are on the correct level.

You may exit the parking garage anytime before 12 noon on your departure day. The garage door and the barrier will open automatically when you approach.


If our in-house underground garage is fully booked, we recommend the Rathaus underground garage. Please enter the following address in your navigation system:

Eichstraße 7
70173 Stuttgart
Germany

What you should consider when arriving by car:

We would like to point out that you will need an appropriate environmental sticker when travelling to Stuttgart by car. A general driving ban applies to all motor vehicles with diesel engines of emission standard 4/ IV and below.

In addition, since 01. January 2020 single-track bans for diesel cars of emission class Euro 5/ V and lower. You can find more information on around 60 environmental zones on the website Umwelt-Plakette. 

Do you need a badge? Here you can simply order one. Please note that although the environmental badge can be applied for digitally, the shipping is done by post (delivery within Germany is 2-3 days, outside 10-15 days).

THE DREAM TEAM

Sabrina Ochs

General Manager

s.ochs@emilu-hotel.com
+49 172 846 8997
Andrea Kossow

Head of Sales

a.kossow@emilu-hotel.com
+49 160 140 4207
Nina Atorf

Revenue Manager

n.atorf@emilu-hotel.com
+49 711 342 062 10
Emilia Bräutigam

Marketing & E-Commerce

e.braeutigam@emilu-hotel.com
Danielle Huber

Reservation & Event Manager

d.huber@emilu-hotel.com
+49 711 342 062 11
Julia Feyhl

Front Office Manager

j.feyhl@emilu-hotel.com

Moh Agus Salim

Deputy Front Office Manager

m.salim@emilu-hotel.com
Susen Matausch

Front Office Shift Supervisor

s.matausch@emilu-hotel.com
Elisa Nava

Front Office

e.nava@emilu-hotel.com

Jessica di Candia

Front Office

j.dicandia@emilu-hotel.com
Julia Pfeiffle

Front Office

j.pfeiffle@emilu-hotel.com
Barbara Cuna

Housekeeper

housekeeping@emilu-hotel.com

Aslihan Karagöl

Housekeeper

housekeeping@emilu-hotel.com
Alexander Rohr

Facility Manager

a.rohr@emilu-hotel.com
Petra Luise Bräutigam

Architecture & Design

ad@pbraeutigam.eu

Gayle Swanson

Finance & Controlling

g.swanson@emilu-hotel.com
Michael Bräutigam

Managing Director

Martin Klöble

Finance & Controlling // Managing Director

m.kloeble@emilu-hotel.com

ON OVERVIEW OF OUR SERVICES

  • Main Station / VVS 1,2 km
  • Airport / Fair
    A8/A81 13 km
  • City Center
  • Terrace
  • 90 Rooms + Suites
  • 3 Conference Rooms
  • Rooftop Location
  • Free WIFI
  • Mobile Payment
  • Breakfast Buffet
  • Wheelchair Freindly